Master class

"I can tell it so I can sing it"

  • 10 am-6pm

  • in Paris, in the provinces or abroad

  • Price: Contact us

  • Participants: min 10 people

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

If we are lucky enough to be able to speak, then we can sing!

And that feels great! Music is a great source of emotion, singing is its first instrument and it is accessible to all. Singing makes our soul resonate, gives us the courage to face our fears, makes us want to surpass ourselves. Today we are able to understand more than ever how important it is to breathe, to express ourselves and to share our emotions. Here is a great opportunity to release the pressure, to tame public speaking, to dare to improvise, or quite simply to find pleasure and well-being.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Today's program:

  • 1h Warm-up (awareness of your voice and body)

  • 45 min Ear training (harmony)

  • 1h Learning the voices of collective singing

    Lunch break

  • 2h Individual song

  • 2h Collective song with a recording if possible

    The master class requires the preparation of 2 songs beforehand. An individual song and a collective planned by the speaker to learn to sing with different harmonies.

Faby%2520M%25C3%25A9dina%2520Coaching_ed
Micro vintage.jpg

Vocal coaching

"I sing therefore I live"

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

After 25 years of experience, I am able to support you today in the search for your voice. With vocal technique exercises adapted to your needs, Ears Training, that is to say musical and harmonic listening and singing whatever your style. Current music, Jazz, gospel, soul ...

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Your first session is free and will allow you to define a clear objective.

  • 1 hour, (recommended once a week, renewal of appointment at your request)

  • Paris small crown

  • Price: 60 €

  • individual

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

TESTIMONIALS

Cécile, participant

My meeting with Faby: a closeness with an artist who gives confidence. An educational approach that makes you want to look further in your resources. A voice you want! 😊 Faby is a solar artist who knows how to transmit this essential light through her music. Communicative energy!

An artist that I have not left since 2014 and that I will follow for a long time! The years go by but the emotion of shared happiness is intact.

Looking forward to sharing good vibes my Faby! 🎶

Cecile

Trio Faby Médina Jazz à Blet.jpg

Catherine, Festival president

A chance for me, President of the Ca JAZZ A BLET Festival (18), to have crossed paths with Faby Médina during a concert where she was performing with the formation of Claude Bolling. Given Faby's diverse talents, linked to different repertoires, I wanted her to perform on the Festival stage but also to organize a Gospel Master class, which took place in a castle, whose rendering then took place on stage, in front of the Festival audience, in order to demonstrate the learners' achievements, highlighting Faby's pedagogical qualities and the group's attachment, delighted with his teaching. In addition, the Sunday morning gospel concert at the church was organized by Faby, who formed his training to amaze us with his voice with a chosen repertoire, attracting a lot of public. I was right to place my trust in him. Her talent and her interpersonal skills make her a quality professional and a sincere and true human being with whom I look forward to working again.

Catherine LEON, President.

Faby Médina & Jan Stümke duo Gospel.jpg

Elodie, student

You had made the trip to the Yvelines to offer singing lessons and even make a recording 🤨 Things that I had always wanted to practice but with a lot of fears, apprehension because I thought it was only for STARS or those who had already had experience in the song. Then when you started to explain your programs over 1 week and that it was accessible to all without distinction 👋🏼

So there, it completely changed the way I saw the singing and it totally uninhibited me 💃🏼 You were able to put me at ease so that my voice came out as accurately as possible and the most important thing was to 《accept His voice"

Thank you very much because, thanks to you, it has become one of my passions that I shared around me singing for the church and even once for a wedding 🥰

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Elodie

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • SoundCloud - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Master Class

« I can tell it so I can sing it »

  • 10h- 18h 

  • à Paris, en province ou à l'étranger

  • Tarif : Nous contactez

  • Participants : min 10 personnes

Si nous avons la chance de savoir parler donc nous pouvons chanter !

Et ça fait un bien fou ! La musique est une grande source d’émotion, le chant en est le premier instrument et il est à la portée de tous. Le chant fait résonner notre âme, nous donne le courage affronter nos peurs, nous donne envie de nous dépasser. Aujourd’hui nous sommes en mesure de comprendre plus que jamais à quel point il est important de respirer, de s’exprimer et de partager nos émotions. Voici une belle occasion de relâcher la pression, d’apprivoiser la prise de parole en public, d'oser improviser, ou tout simplement de retrouver du plaisir et du bien-être.

Programme de la journée:

  • 1h Echauffement (prise de conscience de sa voix et de son corps)

  • 45 min Ear training (l’harmonie)

  • 1h Apprentissage des voix du chant collectif

    Pause déjeuner

  • 2h Chant individuel

  • 2h Chant collectif avec si possible un enregistrement

    La master class demande une préparation de 2 chants en amont. Un chant individuel et un collectif prévu par l’intervenant pour apprendre à chanter avec différentes harmonies.

Faby%2520M%25C3%25A9dina%2520Coaching_ed
Micro vintage.jpg

Coaching vocal

"Je chante donc je vis"

Après 25 ans d'expérience, je suis en en mesure de vous accompagner aujourd'hui dans la recherche de votre voix. Avec des exercices de technique vocal adaptes à vos besoins, du Ears Training, c'est à dire une écoute musicale et harmonique et la mise en chant quelque soit votre style. Musiques actuelles, Jazz, gospel, soul...

  • Votre première séance est offerte et vous permettra de définir un objectif clair. 

  • 1 heure, (conseillé 1 fois par semaine, renouvellement de rdv à votre demande )

  • Paris petite couronne

  • Tarif : 60€

  • individuelle 

TÉMOIGNAGES

Cécile, participante

Ma rencontre avec Faby : une proximité avec une artiste qui donne confiance. Une approche pédagogique qui donne envie d'aller chercher plus loin dans ses ressources. Une voix qu'on envie ! 😊 Faby est une artiste solaire qui sait transmettre cette lumière si essentielle à travers sa musique. Une énergie communicative ! 

Une artiste que je n'ai pas quitté depuis 2014 et que je suivrai longtemps ! Les année passent mais l'émotion du bonheur partagé est intacte. 

Au plaisir de partager de good vibes ma Faby! 🎶

 

Cécile

Trio Faby Médina Jazz à Blet.jpg

Catherine, présidente de Festival

Une chance pour moi, Présidente du Festival Ça JAZZ A BLET (18), d'avoir croisé Faby Médina lors d'un concert où elle se produisait avec la formation de Claude Bolling. Étant donné les divers talents de Faby, liés à des répertoires différents, j'ai souhaité qu'elle se produise sur la scène du Festival mais aussi qu'elle organise une Master class de Gospel, qui avait lieu dans un château, dont le rendu avait lieu ensuite sur scène, devant le public du Festival, afin de démontrer les acquis des apprenants, mettant en valeur les qualités pédagogiques de Faby et l'attachement du groupe, enchanté de son enseignement. Par ailleurs, le concert de gospel du dimanche matin à l'église, était organisé par Faby, qui constituait sa formation pour nous émerveiller par sa voix avec un répertoire choisi, attirant beaucoup de public. J'ai eu raison de lui accorder ma confiance. Son talent et son savoir-être, font d'elle une professionnelle de qualité et un être humain sincère et vrai avec qui j'ai hâte de retravailler.

Catherine LEON, Présidente.

Faby Médina & Jan Stümke duo Gospel.jpg

Elodie, élève

Tu avais fait le déplacement jusque dans les Yvelines  pour proposer des cours de chant et même faire un enregistrement 🤨 Choses que j'avais toujours voulu pratiquer mais avec beaucoup de craintes, d'appréhension car je pensais que c'était réservé qu'aux STARS ou ceux qui avaient déjà eu une expérience dans la chanson.🎶 Puis quand tu as commencé à expliquer tes programmes sur 1 semaine et que c'était accessible à tous sans distinction 👋🏼

Alors là, ça a changé complètement la manière dont je voyais le chant et ça m'a Totalement décomplexée 💃🏼 Tu as su me mettre à l'aise pour que ma voix sorte au plus juste et le plus important a été d'《accepter Sa voix》

Je te remercie beaucoup car depuis grâce à toi c'est devenue une de mes passions que j'ai partagé autour de moi en chantant pour l'église et même une fois pour un mariage 🥰

Elodie

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • SoundCloud - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle